2017.01.29 Metal Summit


0:03:09 Defilade- Scisnetu Qui Sum
0:08:45 Uškumgallu – Dreams of Blood
0:17:45 Temisto- Medusa
0:20:57 Mutilation Rites- Gravitational Collapse
0:25:04 Rude- Remnants
0:30:49 Arctic Reign- Blind Devotion
0:35:33 Eschaton- Radix Verum
0:41:58 Those Who Bring the Torture- Relics of a Future Past
0:45:25 Vurvarat- Magnificent in Decay
0:51:24 Balfor- Heralds of the Fall
0:56:32 Neravendetta- The Traveller
1:02:19 Coscradh- Crowned
1:09:25 Spektral Hatchery- Trans-Temporal Being
1:23:57 Shylmagoghnar- I Am the Abyss

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s