2017.03.19 Metal Summit


0:06:34 Frozen Dawn- Under Thy Throne
0:11:50 Repulsive- The Entity
0:15:47 Fen- III (Fear)
0:26:23 Pillorian- By the Light of a Black Sun
0:34:46 Bloodgod- Bloodgod
0:38:29 Hermóðr- Snow and Ice
0:46:08 Earth Rot- Terraform
0:49:06 Thy Endless Wrath- You Will Fell My Hate
0:55:46 Carnal Necrosis- Feeble Faith
0:59:14 Cold Fell- Spleen I (In Vino Veritas)
1:04:52 Bloodshed Assault- Darken the Earth
1:07:55 Norns- Pazuzu
1:12:53 Thorybos- Downfall of Masada
1:16:58 Kalmankantaja- The Wanderer in Eternity

Album art from Earth Rot


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s